Are you interested in building your future on Prince Edward Island?

APPLY NOW

About Aim4 Inc.

Aim 4 Inc. (Aim 4) is an Authorized Island Immigration Agent (AIIA), duly appointed by the Government of the Province of Prince Edward Island (PEI), Canada. We specialize in assisting entrepreneurs/business managers to access the PEI Provincial Nominee Program (PEIPNP) – Business Impact Category.


How the PNP Program Works

The first step in the process requires the Applicant to be entered into the Expression of Interest Portal on the PNP website. The Applicant then must be selected from the pool of Applicants therein. Selection is based upon a point grid with the Applicant achieving the highest score being selected.

Once selected, the Applicant then must engage in an extensive and complex application process culminating in a personal interview in PEI. Once Nominated, approval rates are extremely high. Many Applicants choose to use their Nomination status to obtain a Temporary Work Visa. This allows the Applicant and his/her family to reside on PEI while their application is processed by IRCC.

As an AIIA, Aim 4 is authorized to assist and represent you to successfully navigate the Application Process achieving a PRV on an accelerated basis.

If you are an entrepreneur/business manager and are interested in immigrating to Canada (PEI), click on the APPLY NOW link set out below to quickly assess your eligibility to access the Program.

We are now accepting applications for our assistance with immigration to Prince Edward Island

APPLY NOW

Êtes-vous intéressé à créer votre avenir à l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard?

Postuler maintenant

Aim 4 Inc. en bref

Aim 4 Inc. (Aim 4) est un agent d'immigration agréé (AIIA), dûment nommé par le gouvernement de la province de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard (Î.-P.-É.) au Canada. Nous nous spécialisons dans l'aide aux entrepreneurs et chefs d'entreprise pour accéder au Programme des candidats de l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard (PEIPNP) par l’entremise de la catégorie 'Impact sur les entreprises.'


Comment fonctionne le Programme des candidats de la province (PNP)

La première étape du processus exige que le candidat soit inscrit au portail des expressions d'intérêt sur le site Web du gouvernement pour le programme PNP. Le demandeur doit ensuite être sélectionné parmi le groupe de candidats. La décision est basée sur un système de grille ponctuelle dans lequel le candidat obtenant le score le plus élevé est sélectionné.

Une fois sélectionné, le candidat doit s'engager dans un processus de demande vaste et complexe en terminant par une entrevue personnelle tenue à l'Île. Une fois nommés, les taux d'approbation sont très élevés. De nombreux candidats choisissent d'utiliser leur statut de candidature pour obtenir un visa de travail temporaire. Cela permet au candidat et à sa famille de résider à l'Î.-P.-É. alors que leur demande est traitée par le ministère de l'Immigration, Réfugiés et Citoyenneté Canada (IRCC).

Comme agent d'immigration agréé (AIIA), Aim 4 est autorisée à vous assister et à vous représenter pour naviguer le processus de demande avec succès, réalisant ainsi une visa de résidence permanente (VRP) de façon accélérée.

Si vous êtes entrepreneur ou gestionnaire d'entreprise intéressé à immigrer au Canada (Î.-P.-É), cliquez sur le lien Postuler maintenant ci-dessous pour évaluer rapidement votre admissibilité à accéder au programme.

Nous acceptons actuellement les demandes d'aide pour l'immigration à l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard'

Postuler maintenant